Posted in Blog, Ivy Lynns, the writer

Am I Wrong

Nico & Vinc

Am I Wrong” by Nico & Vinz

 I must have heard this song, first thing in the morning, for a week straight on the VH1.  The song is great, but the words are what I was really listening to.  Thinking outside the box that is something that I admire about a successful person.  A person that can take a sour lemon and makes lemonade.  I admire a person who has vision.

 

 

Have you ever been in love?  That is a vision we all want, just like we all want affection,  we want all desire it, and we all thrust for that one and only person.  There is nothing wrong with those feelings either.  The feeling of love that one person gives you, that special feeling can take you way out the box. 

baby boomThe feeling for your own child can allow you to see things in a direction you never expected to go.  Remember the movie Baby Boom, with Diane Keaton, that was one of my all time favorites.  A high power executive who becomes a mother, when her cousin dies leaves her with the responsibilities of raising a small child.  After she looses her job and her boyfriend, her love for the child changed her whole vision on her life.  We all are willing to make changes when feeling are involved.

Ivy Lynn,  “I trying to open up your heart”

Author:

I do not consider myself as a great writer, but an avid dreamer, an artist, with a great vision of life. Being a writer is a new career for me, so there are so many things that I have to learn. I love learning things. I also love change and opening myself to new adventures. I have a lot of interests besides for romance, which is the type of book I am writing. I also love motivational and spiritual anything, i.e. angel. The things that help you when times are tough. Just like many I have experiences of good and bad times through life. Most of my life, even young as twelve I worked continuously, my last job, I retired after 25 years. Where I go in the future, who knows? I have Bachelors in Business, AA in Office Procedures, AS in Consumer and Family Studies, Diplomas in Legal and Fashion, among others. My first book that I have completed is a romance novel trilogy of about three sister, Olivia, Samantha and Maxie (Mommy's living dolls). www.ivysmemorymakers.com Keep following me, I have something really special to tell you. I promise you will love it. My goal, "I am going to open up your heart" xoxo

Leave a Reply

