Posted in Blog, Inspiration

End of a Storm

Praise

 

I just returning to church, happy hour is what we call Tuesday night worship. You had heard people say before, that he is talking to me.  Meaning the word of the minister was a message they need, well he was talking to me.

“What to do when there is a fight on every front.” My inside was crying because that is exactly how I felt these last couple of weeks. The story of a bad movies being played, called my life. The good news is I am blessed because God has been there for me every time I needed him.

He preached about couples also, how all the burdens are usually placed on one of the two in the married.  Usually the wife, what would you do without your rock to take care of the home.  When things don’t work out or bills get behind, all the problems are left for the one person to figure it out.  When it should be that in times of trouble God should talk to him through her, and God should talk to her through him.  The reality is that the burden should never be laid on one person if you are both believers, you both should pray to God to work it out.

That is where faith comes in for the single and the married person.  I remember when a few times when I was going through a big storm, I was able to handle the situation better because of my faith.

Author:

I do not consider myself as a great writer, but an avid dreamer, an artist, with a great vision of life. Being a writer is a new career for me, so there are so many things that I have to learn. I love learning things. I also love change and opening myself to new adventures. I have a lot of interests besides for romance, which is the type of book I am writing. I also love motivational and spiritual anything, i.e. angel. The things that help you when times are tough. Just like many I have experiences of good and bad times through life. Most of my life, even young as twelve I worked continuously, my last job, I retired after 25 years. Where I go in the future, who knows? I have Bachelors in Business, AA in Office Procedures, AS in Consumer and Family Studies, Diplomas in Legal and Fashion, among others. My first book that I have completed is a romance novel trilogy of about three sister, Olivia, Samantha and Maxie (Mommy's living dolls). www.ivysmemorymakers.com Keep following me, I have something really special to tell you. I promise you will love it. My goal, "I am going to open up your heart" xoxo

Leave a Reply

