Posted in Blog, Uncategorized

Exercise Add It to My Schedule

exercise 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Since I have been working day and night my life is all over the place.  When I use to work a regular eight to five job, I would find time to exercise.  I would exercise during my breaks, lunch, before work, and after work, I had time.  Now that I am on my own schedule, which means six am until eleven p.m. most days.  This tape about success keeps ringing on my mind, “Don’t go to sleep.”

 

I have to admit I am a driven person, I aim to complete whatever I start.  Some may consider that a good thing, but others may consider that a bad thing.  It a good thing to complete whatever you start, but it can be a bad thing when you don’t leave room for extras daily activity.  Right now, every minute is being used and every extra minute is being used.  I won’t go into all the projects I am doing at one time.

When I use to work an eight to five job, I had a list of things I wanted to do.  Since leaving my job and work independently the list seem to have gotten larger instead of smaller.  I have not gone on that cruise or traveled all over the states, that is on my “To Do” list still.

There are people who make less money than I was making and they seem to be able to go everywhere that they want to go.  Don’t get me wrong I would not be doing all this writing if it was not a love and a dream of mine.   But of course there is a “trade-off”, I will use this word phrase a lot in my writing.  I have completed so many more things in my life, but of course there are things I still have not done.  Now I am at the hard part, making time for the things I need to do like exercise on a regular basis.  I know I need to exercise to stay healthy and physically fit.  So I need to incorporate exercise into my schedule.

What are the trade-off you have had to make: less time with friends, family and kids?  I know it can be hard when you have your things to do and your family things to do.  How about just sitting and watching a movie.  I can not tell you the last time I sat and watched a whole movie.

Author:

I do not consider myself as a great writer, but an avid dreamer, an artist, with a great vision of life. Being a writer is a new career for me, so there are so many things that I have to learn. I love learning things. I also love change and opening myself to new adventures. I have a lot of interests besides for romance, which is the type of book I am writing. I also love motivational and spiritual anything, i.e. angel. The things that help you when times are tough. Just like many I have experiences of good and bad times through life. Most of my life, even young as twelve I worked continuously, my last job, I retired after 25 years. Where I go in the future, who knows? I have Bachelors in Business, AA in Office Procedures, AS in Consumer and Family Studies, Diplomas in Legal and Fashion, among others. My first book that I have completed is a romance novel trilogy of about three sister, Olivia, Samantha and Maxie (Mommy's living dolls). www.ivysmemorymakers.com Keep following me, I have something really special to tell you. I promise you will love it. My goal, "I am going to open up your heart" xoxo

Leave a Reply

