Posted in Blog, Change

I FEEL BAD TODAY

image 5

problems

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I FEEL BAD TODAY

 

I feel bad today, I am getting sick.  It like when you are so under pressure  from not getting things completed.  You know what I am talking about, you have so many things to do that you don’t know where to start.  Many people do it set high standards of all the things that they want to accomplish.  I have paperwork that is piling up for me to work on.  There are phone calls to make or call back on; emails to respond to, but there no is no time. Many people tend to do that in life thinking they can take care of it all in a couple of day, with hard work.  Pushing ourselves to harder to get in done, but we look up and the pile is even high then when we started.  I have been working to clear away my stuff and my pile has been getting higher also.

Well this is just a suggestion, take a long breath of air, then pill out your priority list and tear it up.   Time to start fresh with new list and new ideas to change your thought process.  When you are thinking too many things at one time, it is the same as doing to many things a one time.

The thought on doing one thing and doing it well will get lost in that pile of things to do.  No one can do everything, no matter how many people call you a super person, there will be something that was compromised.  The good news is there is always time for you to put things back in order.  Start over and make the changes so that you can see yourself completing some of your goals.

I may consider myself a super person in  multitasking, but I am guilty of taking it to far.  If you could see my “To do list” right now you would agree.  What is the use of setting goals, if you never achieve the goals that you are setting.

In the meantime don’t load up on the caffeine, maybe do a couple jumping jacks or take a walk instead to clear your mind.

by Ivy Lynns, “I don’t want to wake up in the same place tomorrow”

Author:

I do not consider myself as a great writer, but an avid dreamer, an artist, with a great vision of life. Being a writer is a new career for me, so there are so many things that I have to learn. I love learning things. I also love change and opening myself to new adventures. I have a lot of interests besides for romance, which is the type of book I am writing. I also love motivational and spiritual anything, i.e. angel. The things that help you when times are tough. Just like many I have experiences of good and bad times through life. Most of my life, even young as twelve I worked continuously, my last job, I retired after 25 years. Where I go in the future, who knows? I have Bachelors in Business, AA in Office Procedures, AS in Consumer and Family Studies, Diplomas in Legal and Fashion, among others. My first book that I have completed is a romance novel trilogy of about three sister, Olivia, Samantha and Maxie (Mommy's living dolls). www.ivysmemorymakers.com Keep following me, I have something really special to tell you. I promise you will love it. My goal, "I am going to open up your heart" xoxo

Leave a Reply

