Posted in Blog

Are you watching anything good this week?

TV Watching
I can’t wait til next week, hopefully the show will still be on.
sleep
Sorry, I slept through that show.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BUT IT’S MUST SEE TV WEEK

 

Have you watched any of the new shows yet.  What do you think is worth watching this season?  This is very important because it is a new season for must see television show.  I like most people have certain shows that I am looking forward to watching again for the new season, my regular shows; but what about the shows that were cancelled last season.  Well they have been replaced.  There is a whole new group of shows to replaces them.  There is about 26 new shows that will air this week, out of the 350 shows that aired during the year.

Not that I will be watching all of them, I am like most people have a certain type of show which I like to watch, some people only stick with dramas shows, others prefer mysteries, then there are criminal shows and there are the reality shows that are popular.  When it come to the new shows most people will stick with the type of shows that interest them in the same group.

I wonder how many taping of a new shows they do before there is a chance it will be cancelled.  Obviously promotion is everything, I was thinking about Comic Con, that is when I heard about the show Blacklist for the first time.  I did watch its preview at Comic Con and James Spader is a good actor.  I have to admit that was my first time for me to going to Comic Con, but when the show air it really was better than I expected.  I did not expect to be sitting on the edge of my seat watching a television show.  This year I also went to Comic Con for my second time there were two shows that aimed to draw the most attention Constantine and Gotham.

I have my shows that I look forward to watching regularly, so if the new shows happens to air before or after one of my favorite shows there is a chance I will watch it.   I did watch Scorpion on Monday, because it was right after the premier of Big Bang Theory, it was a pretty good show.  I had not heard of the show until a couple of days before it aired.

Well lets see how the rest of the week goes for all the other new shows hoping to get your attention and mine.  The chopping block can be so cold.   The Washington Post, I notice only give two new show an A- rating, that is the rating it gave Blacklist, so what about the other 24 new shows.  They gave Scorpion an F also, listen to me I watch a lot of crime shows it was alright.

Author:

I do not consider myself as a great writer, but an avid dreamer, an artist, with a great vision of life. Being a writer is a new career for me, so there are so many things that I have to learn. I love learning things. I also love change and opening myself to new adventures. I have a lot of interests besides for romance, which is the type of book I am writing. I also love motivational and spiritual anything, i.e. angel. The things that help you when times are tough. Just like many I have experiences of good and bad times through life. Most of my life, even young as twelve I worked continuously, my last job, I retired after 25 years. Where I go in the future, who knows? I have Bachelors in Business, AA in Office Procedures, AS in Consumer and Family Studies, Diplomas in Legal and Fashion, among others. My first book that I have completed is a romance novel trilogy of about three sister, Olivia, Samantha and Maxie (Mommy's living dolls). www.ivysmemorymakers.com Keep following me, I have something really special to tell you. I promise you will love it. My goal, "I am going to open up your heart" xoxo

Leave a Reply

