Posted in Blog, Change

The Rich, will try not to miss an opportunity.

The Show Christley Knows Best is about to return for another season.  I watched some of the shows one morning, when it was in repeat.  At that time I watched about three or four shows back to back  and I was surprise how much I laugh at some parts.  I I am not into reality shows, but there are so many you can’t be get hooked.  This one is about a pretty wealthy family living in Atlanta.

christy

I don’t know how they choose these people for reality shows, but if you want to be on a reality show you should move to Atlanta.  That where most of the reality shows are being filmed, but you better have the money to live.  The reason I say that is because everyone who has a reality show “Seem to be well off” when they air the shows.  After all I guess no one wants to watch a show about people who are poor.  We all want to see how the others side lives.  The Chrisley are in that group very wealthy family, with four children.  A  father, who is aiming to make them even more money in other ways.

Even though they are probably making good money from the show,  this and the other reality shows on the wealthy are teaching you a good lesson.  Yes you get to see how they live and how they spend big money, beside the fact that they buy expensive things.

If you watch any of these shows you will notice how many opportunities they will take advantage of.  These reality shows, not only do the have money but they all are striving to make more money.  I can’t remember any of the wealthy families on any of the reality shows, just working one job.  They wealthy always seem to be looking for they next opportunity.  They seem to be doing a little of everything.

Are you looking for the next opportunity in your life?  Tell you what get out a paper and pen, try to think of how many ways you could make money, legally of course.  Then think about all the opportunities that have passed you by.  Really you can only do one thing at a time?  You only know how to do one things, well I think you stop living and dreaming?  Wake up and look at where you are in your life.

Author:

I do not consider myself as a great writer, but an avid dreamer, an artist, with a great vision of life. Being a writer is a new career for me, so there are so many things that I have to learn. I love learning things. I also love change and opening myself to new adventures. I have a lot of interests besides for romance, which is the type of book I am writing. I also love motivational and spiritual anything, i.e. angel. The things that help you when times are tough. Just like many I have experiences of good and bad times through life. Most of my life, even young as twelve I worked continuously, my last job, I retired after 25 years. Where I go in the future, who knows? I have Bachelors in Business, AA in Office Procedures, AS in Consumer and Family Studies, Diplomas in Legal and Fashion, among others. My first book that I have completed is a romance novel trilogy of about three sister, Olivia, Samantha and Maxie (Mommy's living dolls). www.ivysmemorymakers.com Keep following me, I have something really special to tell you. I promise you will love it. My goal, "I am going to open up your heart" xoxo

Leave a Reply

