Posted in Blog, Ivy Lynns, the writer, My Wish List for You

“MY WISH LIST, IS FOR YOU”

This is my “Wish list” for you.  I will start with number two on my list, yes, there are more on my list.  It will to be continued later.

Love is number one on the list, because love will make a person do crazy things, walk away from money, people and values.

 

Wish list

 

 

Wishing is not just for kids, it is for everyone.  Even the richest people has a list.  It starts a child, then continues as we grow.  No it will not stop when you get older.

All I want is good health and to be wiser.  I think we can do better than that.

My number two on the wish list is, Peace.

When I grow up I want to be just like you with peace in mind.  Peace of mind.

I wish for you:

  • Feel peace all around you.Don’t take things so seriously.

  • Have some kind of enjoyment and happiness in your life.

  • Don’t break from the pressure of life.

  • Life is what it is.

  • Don’t look for something that is not there.

  • Don’t give up when there are options.

 

Tomorrow is not a given for anyone of us, that is something we all know.  Relax, find that happy place with yourself,  and take it easy on yourself.

 

I have a niece when she was a child she would walk around with a paper and pencil.  She use to watch everything that her brother and the other kids did and says, “I am going to put what you on my list”.  Remember in school when a child misbehaved the teacher would write the child name on the board.  Of course, her brother got tired of his name being put on the list, that he took her papers and ripped them up.  The ideal of writing down on a list the things you want to remember is not always bad.

www.ivysmemorymakers.com

Author:

I do not consider myself as a great writer, but an avid dreamer, an artist, with a great vision of life. Being a writer is a new career for me, so there are so many things that I have to learn. I love learning things. I also love change and opening myself to new adventures. I have a lot of interests besides for romance, which is the type of book I am writing. I also love motivational and spiritual anything, i.e. angel. The things that help you when times are tough. Just like many I have experiences of good and bad times through life. Most of my life, even young as twelve I worked continuously, my last job, I retired after 25 years. Where I go in the future, who knows? I have Bachelors in Business, AA in Office Procedures, AS in Consumer and Family Studies, Diplomas in Legal and Fashion, among others. My first book that I have completed is a romance novel trilogy of about three sister, Olivia, Samantha and Maxie (Mommy's living dolls). www.ivysmemorymakers.com Keep following me, I have something really special to tell you. I promise you will love it. My goal, "I am going to open up your heart" xoxo

Leave a Reply

