Posted in Blog, Change

Who are these people, in your life? I bet they will do anything for you.

The people in your life, will they always be there for you as you move through the ups and downs of life? Will they love and support you in the good times and the bad times?

I am thinking of the many stories of success, in those stories, there are also stories of failures. Are they your friends because you are doing well? When you get to a spot, where you are struggling, did these same friends support you, even when you did not have two nickels to rub together.

It is sad, but true everyone wants to know people who are doing well. A person doing the right thing doesn’t get as much support, as a successful person. Is it true that saying,Birds of a feather flock together“? These people will they have your back, will they hang with you because they too, have the same desire to be on top?

following

I have some people who support me by following me and telling me to keep going you will make it. These are the ones who know what is required to succeed. The funny part is I have people who are around me often, but they are not the ones who are following. They do not realize the amount of work that is required, even for the most successful people like: Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg or Oprah. Becoming wealthy or well-known does not happen overnight. A person with or without a degree has to start somewhere, they had to follow some kind of example.

Some of the people who follow me right now must think. She is all over the place with her work and her studies. Guess what, you have to study and learn is the whole point. If it is a excellent or great ideal, how will you know if you do not know what is good ideal? I love to read and I love to study, everything. How do you think I move from business to romance, or from romance to business? I, myself, studying both sides of the coin, in these times, there is a lot required to be successful:

You have to be open to brand new ideals.

You have to be flexible to completely new ways of doing things.

Even a little knowledge goes a long way.

Be willing to try, all kind new ways.

Look for the next great ideal.

Be willing to do something many different ways.

Don’t be afraid of rejection.

Back to the people in your life, first most people have friends they have known for a long time. If they do not share the alike interest, and are will have to travel the same path through school and college, somewhere along the way you will part ways. The person you choose to marry or as a partner, they too are important. They have to be for you or against you. There can only be one person to claiming head of a house on the tax return.

Even the top drug dealer will not allow friendship to mess up his deal. There is no friendship or family compassion when it comes business. Most people who are aiming for success may spend many nights.

www.ivysmemorymakers.com

Author:

I do not consider myself as a great writer, but an avid dreamer, an artist, with a great vision of life. Being a writer is a new career for me, so there are so many things that I have to learn. I love learning things. I also love change and opening myself to new adventures. I have a lot of interests besides for romance, which is the type of book I am writing. I also love motivational and spiritual anything, i.e. angel. The things that help you when times are tough. Just like many I have experiences of good and bad times through life. Most of my life, even young as twelve I worked continuously, my last job, I retired after 25 years. Where I go in the future, who knows? I have Bachelors in Business, AA in Office Procedures, AS in Consumer and Family Studies, Diplomas in Legal and Fashion, among others. My first book that I have completed is a romance novel trilogy of about three sister, Olivia, Samantha and Maxie (Mommy's living dolls). www.ivysmemorymakers.com Keep following me, I have something really special to tell you. I promise you will love it. My goal, "I am going to open up your heart" xoxo

Leave a Reply

