Posted in Blog, Learning, Web Site

Can you say, what you mean? That is important in business.

Writing is good but being able to express yourself to other is better.

Business, Vision, Planning, Ideals, PROJECTION

I am following this video on creating a business plan. My friend who designs website and will be working on a project for me said, “You don’t have a business plan. Start writing it down.”

 

planning

It is funny to think I have a business degree, but someone had to tell me to write down your business plan. In the video which is very excellent, even if it took me two days of listening to it. I am good at multitasking, so as I am listening to the video, I have to pause it because I am interruption. It did not stop me from understanding the concept. Projection is very important. Where am I going with my plans? I know where I would like to go but getting there is what all this studying is about. The bottom dollar, which we know I don’t have because this is all new for me. However, now I know also that all the time and energy are just as important.

My business plan, I am coming on my first year of working day and night with little to no help. Nevertheless, a great idea will make a lot of money. Let’s see how I do and where I will get the help from, right not back to the video.

Also, it is election day.  It is going to be a crazy day. I need to get out and vote last year I was the first at my election poll area.  This time I don’t think  that will happen, by the way the campaigning people have been calling, stuff my mail box and coming to my door.

 

Create & Pitch

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CDV7bS33OfE

 

 

Author:

I do not consider myself as a great writer, but an avid dreamer, an artist, with a great vision of life. Being a writer is a new career for me, so there are so many things that I have to learn. I love learning things. I also love change and opening myself to new adventures. I have a lot of interests besides for romance, which is the type of book I am writing. I also love motivational and spiritual anything, i.e. angel. The things that help you when times are tough. Just like many I have experiences of good and bad times through life. Most of my life, even young as twelve I worked continuously, my last job, I retired after 25 years. Where I go in the future, who knows? I have Bachelors in Business, AA in Office Procedures, AS in Consumer and Family Studies, Diplomas in Legal and Fashion, among others. My first book that I have completed is a romance novel trilogy of about three sister, Olivia, Samantha and Maxie (Mommy's living dolls). www.ivysmemorymakers.com Keep following me, I have something really special to tell you. I promise you will love it. My goal, "I am going to open up your heart" xoxo

Leave a Reply

