Posted in Blog, Inspiration, Life, special people

Don’t Be Confined To Your Life

Have you ever felt confined in your life? Do you know you really are not?  What confines us is what we think about in our mind.  Just ask Stevie Wonder who was born blind, it never stopped  him thinking of what he could do in his with his life.  This is how it is for most children who are prodigies. Do you know he was a child prodigy?

A person, especially a young one, endowed with exceptional qualities or abilities.

Can you image being led around since birth, but everything that you do speaks volume?  I just happen to watch the story of Stevie Wonder’s life the night before. They referred to the strength of his mother to leave his father, and then help a blind son achieve his dream.  He had an accident and was in a coma, they did think he would be able to return to the music business.  He recovered, and came back even stronger.  He dedicated a lot of time to making Martin Luther Kings birthday a holiday.  There were so many things he did as a blind man who came from nothing, it puts shame to us who can see.

 

 

There was a special tribute to Stevie Wonder last night on television, I did not know about it before I watched his story.  A lot of the top names in the music business paying tribute to Stevie Wonder, in a two-hour special.  It is heart warming anytime someone gives you props for your dedicated work. I wish I had that many people who wanted to call me friend. I can be a wonderful thing.

The last two days television should have some major rating competition with this and that final Celebrity Apprentice.  Celebrity Apprentice, Geraldo Rivera had a major ego problem.

Author:

I do not consider myself as a great writer, but an avid dreamer, an artist, with a great vision of life. Being a writer is a new career for me, so there are so many things that I have to learn. I love learning things. I also love change and opening myself to new adventures. I have a lot of interests besides for romance, which is the type of book I am writing. I also love motivational and spiritual anything, i.e. angel. The things that help you when times are tough. Just like many I have experiences of good and bad times through life. Most of my life, even young as twelve I worked continuously, my last job, I retired after 25 years. Where I go in the future, who knows? I have Bachelors in Business, AA in Office Procedures, AS in Consumer and Family Studies, Diplomas in Legal and Fashion, among others. My first book that I have completed is a romance novel trilogy of about three sister, Olivia, Samantha and Maxie (Mommy's living dolls). www.ivysmemorymakers.com Keep following me, I have something really special to tell you. I promise you will love it. My goal, "I am going to open up your heart" xoxo

Leave a Reply

