Posted in Blog, Inspiration, Life

Have you ever played the game Monopoly?

Have you ever played the game, Monopoly?

The purpose is to win by making the most money.

 

Monopoly

 

 

 

 

You make money when someone lands on your property.  However, if you plan carefully, you will make more money when you build up the properties adding house and then hotel.  Monopoly tycoon has businesses you can buy.  You have to purchase inventory to be sold, and when the store opens you will sell the inventory.

A lot of people don’t think outside the box these days.  They do not realize that you have to plan for your future success and build slowly a business of you own.  Well that should be the 2015 plan, make money for yourself.  A job is all right, but look at the big picture, move yourself up the ladder for the future.  There are many ways to do it, in fact, it can take little to no money.  Remember, think simple and watch your idea grow.

If you don’t have an idea look around at what you can do, then work from there.  You would be surprised by what you can come up as a way to start with no help.  That right you will get no help, most people can not see other people visions.

They always say don’t quit your day job, but put a little aside just for that purpose.  Take classes on how to start a business, then you will be force yourself to make that plan.  I am taking a business planning class, funny thing most of the people in the class are just like me working in business.   We are looking for how we can do a better job.

Think about what you really like to do and see how you can make money from it.  Once you start, it will happen.  It may take time for you to get the right niche, but it will happen.

Stop thinking that you can only do one thing at a time, most people don’t.  We cannot even think one thing at a time these days; we have to always be thinking of the next move just like in monopoly.

Of course, if your idea fails you should already have the next plan in place for where you want to go.  Then you will surely have success in time.

 

http://www.ivysmemorymakers.com/future-success-.html

Author:

I do not consider myself as a great writer, but an avid dreamer, an artist, with a great vision of life. Being a writer is a new career for me, so there are so many things that I have to learn. I love learning things. I also love change and opening myself to new adventures. I have a lot of interests besides for romance, which is the type of book I am writing. I also love motivational and spiritual anything, i.e. angel. The things that help you when times are tough. Just like many I have experiences of good and bad times through life. Most of my life, even young as twelve I worked continuously, my last job, I retired after 25 years. Where I go in the future, who knows? I have Bachelors in Business, AA in Office Procedures, AS in Consumer and Family Studies, Diplomas in Legal and Fashion, among others. My first book that I have completed is a romance novel trilogy of about three sister, Olivia, Samantha and Maxie (Mommy's living dolls). www.ivysmemorymakers.com Keep following me, I have something really special to tell you. I promise you will love it. My goal, "I am going to open up your heart" xoxo

Leave a Reply

