Posted in Blog, Success, Web Site, work

Do I have your ATTENTION now?

If Eve worked in marketing, and she tried to sell Adam the apple, how would she market it?  Most people know the story of Adam and Eve, and wonder what could she have said in order convenience him to take a bite.

 

adam and eve

apple bite

 

Getting people attention, that is what marketing is about.  Do I have your ATTENTION now?

I have only a few more days left, then I will have completed my marketing class. This is what I learned so far, about effective marketing it is about getting people attention.  You have to be able to draw them in, so that they will remember you or your product.

We did an assignment in class on effective marketing; it was based upon the percent of attention you can get from an advertisement.  I followed up with my own project; in which I posted something that was viewed by almost 8,000 in one day.   However, only four people responded back.  Getting people attention is one thing; it is great in marketing when people respond but to your conversation or repost your share.  I bet Eve grabbed the largest, juicy, red apple she saw, to get Adam’s attention.

Who is the most famous person you know?  Is there a commercials or advertisement sticks in your mind?   What is it that you remember about them?

I bet no one will forget what Will Smith son, Jaden Smith wore to his prom.

Have you ever tried to get someone attention?

Soon I have something to show you, I just know you are going to love it.

Author:

I do not consider myself as a great writer, but an avid dreamer, an artist, with a great vision of life. Being a writer is a new career for me, so there are so many things that I have to learn. I love learning things. I also love change and opening myself to new adventures. I have a lot of interests besides for romance, which is the type of book I am writing. I also love motivational and spiritual anything, i.e. angel. The things that help you when times are tough. Just like many I have experiences of good and bad times through life. Most of my life, even young as twelve I worked continuously, my last job, I retired after 25 years. Where I go in the future, who knows? I have Bachelors in Business, AA in Office Procedures, AS in Consumer and Family Studies, Diplomas in Legal and Fashion, among others. My first book that I have completed is a romance novel trilogy of about three sister, Olivia, Samantha and Maxie (Mommy's living dolls). www.ivysmemorymakers.com Keep following me, I have something really special to tell you. I promise you will love it. My goal, "I am going to open up your heart" xoxo

Leave a Reply

