Posted in Blog, Change, Life

How many chances would you like to get something right?

graduation 2As I watch all the kids graduating from High School and College, I think about all the changes that will be going on in their lives.  They have the chance to do so many things that, we may have missed out on at their ages.

It is a new day and time.  Most of the young will be starting a career path, or life path.  They have not missed anything yet, and can set a goal to do whatever they want.  That is so exciting, the opportunity that is available during these times.  None of the young graduates are thinking; I want to do nothing for the rest of my life.   At moment like this, they will be aiming high for their future.

 

Would you like another chance to redo some things in your life?  How many chances would you like to get something right? A person in school, has a chance to get an education and learn many things.  However, some won’t take advantage of it.  On a  job there is a chance to make money and later be promoted to a higher position.  There will be those who will not choose to stay with the job, for one reason or another. When you get involved with someone; that is your chance to find love.  Some will not even choose to get in a relationship; they prefer to go it alone.  When you do something special that is your chance to prove yourself and show you true talent.  There are some who prefer to keep their talent hidden, never showing their true worth.  We miss so many chances in our lives, then think back to the things we missed.

It is graduation time all over the world.  The kids are moving on into a new life as young adults.  They will get the chances that we have missed in ours, even though some may consider the last few years of school as their best.  However, no one can stay young forever; we have to grow up and do things that we have yet to do.  That is what chances are all about, opportunity to do something different.  As life goes on we think about all the things, you have done and of course, the chances you had in life to do many things.

I know a lot of things I missed out on such as there was a love of person, a job I should have taken, and the places I could have gone.  If I had the time bad to rethink my choices, instead of claim that I was you was too busy, or did not want to spend the money.

Some of the graduate will choose to continue with school and other will not; however, there is always time to learn something new.  Chances are there will be many times later that they wish they would have continued with their education.

If you had advice for the next generation coming out, what would it be?  How many chances do you want to make a change in your life?

Look at the hot topic today:  Bruce Jenner wants to be called Caitlyn Jenner at the age of 67, will be featured in Vanity Fair.  When you talk about it is never to late to make changes in your life.  He took it to a whole new level.

Author:

I do not consider myself as a great writer, but an avid dreamer, an artist, with a great vision of life. Being a writer is a new career for me, so there are so many things that I have to learn. I love learning things. I also love change and opening myself to new adventures. I have a lot of interests besides for romance, which is the type of book I am writing. I also love motivational and spiritual anything, i.e. angel. The things that help you when times are tough. Just like many I have experiences of good and bad times through life. Most of my life, even young as twelve I worked continuously, my last job, I retired after 25 years. Where I go in the future, who knows? I have Bachelors in Business, AA in Office Procedures, AS in Consumer and Family Studies, Diplomas in Legal and Fashion, among others. My first book that I have completed is a romance novel trilogy of about three sister, Olivia, Samantha and Maxie (Mommy's living dolls). www.ivysmemorymakers.com Keep following me, I have something really special to tell you. I promise you will love it. My goal, "I am going to open up your heart" xoxo

Leave a Reply

