Posted in Blog, Life, work

Sometimes we wake up with issues

There is a phone call at 7am, you rush to pick it up worry that something is wrong.  It is just a bill collector’s recording letting you know that you are late.  You call back to the company, of course they are not there because it is before 8am.  Your day has just gotten stressful as watching the minutes on the clock.

Trying to focus as you are driving to work, listening to the clock is tick in your mind.  You think to yourself, if you have enough money to pay the bill or, if you need to ask for an extension.  By the time to make it to work you are exalted, from the worry.  When can you take a break to call and take care of the issue?

That one hour can wear you down so much that you feel like you are walking in a daze.  What day is it?  As you look at the same piece of paper for the fifth time.  Someone says good morning to you; however, you don’t even hear yourself acknowledging them.  Don’t you just hate when issue come up?  It is like a cloud over you on a sunny day.

What to do when an issue takes over you, that is a good question?

 

FridayThe end of the day can’t come soon enough.

Author:

I do not consider myself as a great writer, but an avid dreamer, an artist, with a great vision of life. Being a writer is a new career for me, so there are so many things that I have to learn. I love learning things. I also love change and opening myself to new adventures. I have a lot of interests besides for romance, which is the type of book I am writing. I also love motivational and spiritual anything, i.e. angel. The things that help you when times are tough. Just like many I have experiences of good and bad times through life. Most of my life, even young as twelve I worked continuously, my last job, I retired after 25 years. Where I go in the future, who knows? I have Bachelors in Business, AA in Office Procedures, AS in Consumer and Family Studies, Diplomas in Legal and Fashion, among others. My first book that I have completed is a romance novel trilogy of about three sister, Olivia, Samantha and Maxie (Mommy's living dolls). www.ivysmemorymakers.com Keep following me, I have something really special to tell you. I promise you will love it. My goal, "I am going to open up your heart" xoxo

Leave a Reply

