Posted in Blog, Change, Family, Life

Would you like to be on a Reality Show?

Reality

 

 

Do you know television, movies, webcast, youtube, and other production companies are always looking at new ideas and faces?  If you had to come up with a new show what kind would you pitch? 

If you wanted to do a reality show in your city, who do you know in your area, or in your life would you want to have in the show?  Do you have any Madea in your family like Tyler Perry? Is there someone who you know, who is an inspirational, that you love to hang out with? There would be a lot of hanging out with others that you would have on your reality? 

 

 

The reality shows that I have seen it is amazing how they can take a life of anyone, and make it a show.  It is funny how some of the show can draw you in by doing just about anything.  They also draw you in by their choices like starting a business, or a new career.  Even taking care of the family needs while doing other things. 

The housewives shows exploded by that concept.  To featuring a group of women going through transitions in life, is something we all get drawn into, it is true reality.  Of course with the ego problems, it should be called, “Can these women get along.”  When every you get a group of women together there will be drama.

I have seen the Kardasian reality show only a few times, the show based on family drama.  I would I suggest a show like that for my family.   The Kardasian, or any sisters working together on a career, like the Braxton family values that can be too much drama.  Of with my family, we have more drama then the usual family issues, our issue is too many chiefs.  That would be a funny show though, to see my family starting a business together.

Atlanta seems to be the place for reality shows, Housewives of Atlanta, Crisley Knows Best, Married to Medicine and a lot more.  The next place would be New York and L.A. where they have Beverly Hills Housewives and Shahs of Sunsets.

If I had to propose one for the city, I live in San Diego, which is one of the top twenty-five places to live. Here there is always something going on, and of course the beautiful scenery of the area.  The people are great also. 

You should start with the people you know who are doing the most, that you can relate to, the ones who you can enjoy hanging out with.  Reality show can be rough on all people and relationship, even friends.  In real life, there is enough drama, but with a reality show, you want to have your own peace at the end.

 

Everyone needs a social crew: http://www.ivysmemorymakers.com/social-page.html

 

Author:

I do not consider myself as a great writer, but an avid dreamer, an artist, with a great vision of life. Being a writer is a new career for me, so there are so many things that I have to learn. I love learning things. I also love change and opening myself to new adventures. I have a lot of interests besides for romance, which is the type of book I am writing. I also love motivational and spiritual anything, i.e. angel. The things that help you when times are tough. Just like many I have experiences of good and bad times through life. Most of my life, even young as twelve I worked continuously, my last job, I retired after 25 years. Where I go in the future, who knows? I have Bachelors in Business, AA in Office Procedures, AS in Consumer and Family Studies, Diplomas in Legal and Fashion, among others. My first book that I have completed is a romance novel trilogy of about three sister, Olivia, Samantha and Maxie (Mommy's living dolls). www.ivysmemorymakers.com Keep following me, I have something really special to tell you. I promise you will love it. My goal, "I am going to open up your heart" xoxo

Leave a Reply

