Posted in Blog, Inspiration, Lets Talk About It

Winning an award, mean being recognized for your success?

The MTV awards last night, I only watched the last hour of the show.  It was supposed to be the music awards; however it was a show that is just speechless.  Nicki Manaj, who always has a beef with someone, well add another person to her list.  Miley Cyrus who is in her own world, welcome to her playground last night.  Kanye West, who always has something to say, he had a lot to say while accepting his award.  The award must have been buzzing in back of the stage with a lot of everything.  Things like that just take away from what the show was about, winning an award.

 

Being lost

 

Everyone goes through something in life, where it can seem like you are all alone.  It is best not to go out to far away.

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you found out that you had a terminal illness, would your attitude for life change?  For the better or the worst, do you care about life?

http://www.gofundme.com/Ivyscancerrecovery

Author:

I do not consider myself as a great writer, but an avid dreamer, an artist, with a great vision of life. Being a writer is a new career for me, so there are so many things that I have to learn. I love learning things. I also love change and opening myself to new adventures. I have a lot of interests besides for romance, which is the type of book I am writing. I also love motivational and spiritual anything, i.e. angel. The things that help you when times are tough. Just like many I have experiences of good and bad times through life. Most of my life, even young as twelve I worked continuously, my last job, I retired after 25 years. Where I go in the future, who knows? I have Bachelors in Business, AA in Office Procedures, AS in Consumer and Family Studies, Diplomas in Legal and Fashion, among others. My first book that I have completed is a romance novel trilogy of about three sister, Olivia, Samantha and Maxie (Mommy's living dolls). www.ivysmemorymakers.com Keep following me, I have something really special to tell you. I promise you will love it. My goal, "I am going to open up your heart" xoxo

Leave a Reply

