Posted in Blog, Inspiration

In life you have to take the bad with the good, even on Sunny Days.

Humble BlessingIn life you have to take the bad with the good, even on Sunny Days.

bad days, good day, sunny days, aches and pains, life

 

When I got up the morning I felt tired.  It wasn’t that I did not sleep the night before, or that I stayed up to late.  The sun was shining high, which told me it was going to be another hot day, how every I felt slow from aches and pains throughout my body.  I know we have to be thankful to each a  day, even with the little things that feel like they are a distraction from our well-being.

 

Aches and pains in body, are like storm in our lives, we going them but it will pass on after a while.

Author:

I do not consider myself as a great writer, but an avid dreamer, an artist, with a great vision of life. Being a writer is a new career for me, so there are so many things that I have to learn. I love learning things. I also love change and opening myself to new adventures. I have a lot of interests besides for romance, which is the type of book I am writing. I also love motivational and spiritual anything, i.e. angel. The things that help you when times are tough. Just like many I have experiences of good and bad times through life. Most of my life, even young as twelve I worked continuously, my last job, I retired after 25 years. Where I go in the future, who knows? I have Bachelors in Business, AA in Office Procedures, AS in Consumer and Family Studies, Diplomas in Legal and Fashion, among others. My first book that I have completed is a romance novel trilogy of about three sister, Olivia, Samantha and Maxie (Mommy's living dolls). www.ivysmemorymakers.com Keep following me, I have something really special to tell you. I promise you will love it. My goal, "I am going to open up your heart" xoxo

Leave a Reply

