Posted in Blog, Do Better, Life

Sunday is the time to relax, rejuvenate by giving your issues to God.

This week, the remaining school started back.  Traffic has increase, the bus and other public transportation is packed.  Some people do not know how to be nice; they want to speed ahead of everyone.  There is pushing into crowded areas even at Starbuck, in order to get a cup of coffee.  The things that people should not be doing like talking on their cell phone and yelling at their kids, instead of paying attention to the road.

Most of us will go through so many changes during the week with work, home and family.  Not to mention the weeks when there is extra to do; like this past week when many kids and other returned to school.  This week I was not exempt as I went to the college for class, there were more students than seats.  I watch the other class fill up also, thinking I don’t get this class, there would be a problem getting into another.

fresh air

While you are driving to work, into morning there is no way to miss the increase of children at the beginning of school.  The school areas are crowded with people trying to drop off children all at the same time.  By the time you get to work this first week, it can be tiring from all the increase of active.  On Saturday more have things to do that have been avoided all week, and do something for the coming up week.

 

 

It’s Sunday, time for worship and get rejuvenate; we have a lot to thank God for this day.  While praising you will be in the right frame of mind relaxed, and hopeful release all the issues from the week.  We need it because tomorrow will be Monday, time to start again.

Author:

I do not consider myself as a great writer, but an avid dreamer, an artist, with a great vision of life. Being a writer is a new career for me, so there are so many things that I have to learn. I love learning things. I also love change and opening myself to new adventures. I have a lot of interests besides for romance, which is the type of book I am writing. I also love motivational and spiritual anything, i.e. angel. The things that help you when times are tough. Just like many I have experiences of good and bad times through life. Most of my life, even young as twelve I worked continuously, my last job, I retired after 25 years. Where I go in the future, who knows? I have Bachelors in Business, AA in Office Procedures, AS in Consumer and Family Studies, Diplomas in Legal and Fashion, among others. My first book that I have completed is a romance novel trilogy of about three sister, Olivia, Samantha and Maxie (Mommy's living dolls). www.ivysmemorymakers.com Keep following me, I have something really special to tell you. I promise you will love it. My goal, "I am going to open up your heart" xoxo

Leave a Reply

