Posted in Blog

If you didn’t win the Lottery, don’t worry, there will be another chance…

Lottery TicketsIf you didn’t win the Lottery, don’t worry there will be another chance to be a win in something in your life.

I guess it’s back to work. That what some people said they would do if they had won the lottery, even though there is the disappointment of not winning.  If you are upset about not winning, don’t worry in a couple of weeks the lottery amount will be back up there again.  There is always another chance to be a winner, maybe next time it will hit the two billion mark.

I play the lottery all the time with my same numbers, so I had to play this time, just in case my numbers came up. However, I feed into the high like everyone else and brought additional tickets, thinking more tickets more chances. It is why most people purchased a ticket for the first time, and others put in the way more than they could afford. I have to listen to all the story about what people would do if they won. They said would purchase a large home, in fact, house for everyone in their family. Then I heard the other stories about what you would have to do if you won. Things like to go into hiding because everyone would be after you for money. With any large amount of money comes responsibility, it’s just like they say can be a curse also.

Out of the 400 million people who could have won millions, only three winning tickets, that means a lot of us did not win the lottery.  In life though, we get many chances, in fact, millions of them. We have to, just keep on moving forward and not get disappointed because we didn’t get the right numbers.

 

Author:

I do not consider myself as a great writer, but an avid dreamer, an artist, with a great vision of life. Being a writer is a new career for me, so there are so many things that I have to learn. I love learning things. I also love change and opening myself to new adventures. I have a lot of interests besides for romance, which is the type of book I am writing. I also love motivational and spiritual anything, i.e. angel. The things that help you when times are tough. Just like many I have experiences of good and bad times through life. Most of my life, even young as twelve I worked continuously, my last job, I retired after 25 years. Where I go in the future, who knows? I have Bachelors in Business, AA in Office Procedures, AS in Consumer and Family Studies, Diplomas in Legal and Fashion, among others. My first book that I have completed is a romance novel trilogy of about three sister, Olivia, Samantha and Maxie (Mommy's living dolls). www.ivysmemorymakers.com Keep following me, I have something really special to tell you. I promise you will love it. My goal, "I am going to open up your heart" xoxo

Leave a Reply

