Posted in Blog, Calling on God, Faith, Life

The bad things seem to happen all at one time…

The bad things seem to happen all at one in life.  There are things that happen at the least expected times. Have you ever heard that saying, “Bad things come in a groups?”  It can be draining, overwhelming, and take the life out of you.

 

sad face

 

 

 

 

 

 

For me right now, I am experience on of those times.  My laptop which I use constantly, is about to die; I can’t get it to open up windows.  My car is acting up, even though it was just serviced.  My medical insurance went up this year through Covered California (Obama care) is demanding a huge payment.  I have so many issues going on in my life right now at the worst time; that I felt like  crying.  Everything is happening just as I am about to go on my first cruise.  I consider this cruise a gift from God, because I really did have to pay for it.  I almost canceled it a few months ago when I started having medical problems.  At that time I was a little sad then as well, holding on by the last strand of rope.  God knows that I needed to get away, and I know he will make it happen. 

 

Cruise 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

When I think back to where God has brought me from, just a few months ago and in the past how he help me through the hard times. He held me up when I was down, at a point when I did not even know who, and where I was in my life. There is a reason for everything that God does for you, and I know there is a reason that this is happening at this point in my life.  We can call on God in times of trouble; however, there are times, he is there in the mist way before you need him.  I am thankful for my blessing from God. I will have a great story to tell you, I promise you are going to love it.

Author:

I do not consider myself as a great writer, but an avid dreamer, an artist, with a great vision of life. Being a writer is a new career for me, so there are so many things that I have to learn. I love learning things. I also love change and opening myself to new adventures. I have a lot of interests besides for romance, which is the type of book I am writing. I also love motivational and spiritual anything, i.e. angel. The things that help you when times are tough. Just like many I have experiences of good and bad times through life. Most of my life, even young as twelve I worked continuously, my last job, I retired after 25 years. Where I go in the future, who knows? I have Bachelors in Business, AA in Office Procedures, AS in Consumer and Family Studies, Diplomas in Legal and Fashion, among others. My first book that I have completed is a romance novel trilogy of about three sister, Olivia, Samantha and Maxie (Mommy's living dolls). www.ivysmemorymakers.com Keep following me, I have something really special to tell you. I promise you will love it. My goal, "I am going to open up your heart" xoxo

One thought on “The bad things seem to happen all at one time…

Leave a Reply

