Posted in Blog

Who has the upper hand?

I was watching a story of a woman who was having a hard time managing her finances on television.  She signed up for a program, in which she thought could help her.  It was supposed to be a government program for people who need help.  Of course, it should have been a sign to her that it was not true when they asked for money to get money.  However, what happen next was sad because the person from the program, started to befriend her then convincing to that they could be more.   Next thing you know, the Feds were at her door, accusing her of being involved in the con.  Trusting people get conned everyday.

There are those who will be out to get you, bring you down, come up by using you.  Facebook does not work with one person; however, only one person gets the recognition.  I am sure the other got a thanks for your help.

Do you know someone who is always trying to get the upper hand, by using others?  A person who considers themselves wittiest, clever, or smarter than others.  That is what con men do, capitalize on the weakness or sympathy of others.

However, when God has your back, he will reveal those things to you.  God always has the upper hand, will take care of you in spite of everything that will be against you.  Don’t lose everything by being angry, upset, at other or yourself, for being on the receiving end.  You have to let it go, think of it as a lesson to be learned for the next time.  We grow by every experience, the good and the bad one in life.

Trust

 

 

Author:

I do not consider myself as a great writer, but an avid dreamer, an artist, with a great vision of life. Being a writer is a new career for me, so there are so many things that I have to learn. I love learning things. I also love change and opening myself to new adventures. I have a lot of interests besides for romance, which is the type of book I am writing. I also love motivational and spiritual anything, i.e. angel. The things that help you when times are tough. Just like many I have experiences of good and bad times through life. Most of my life, even young as twelve I worked continuously, my last job, I retired after 25 years. Where I go in the future, who knows? I have Bachelors in Business, AA in Office Procedures, AS in Consumer and Family Studies, Diplomas in Legal and Fashion, among others. My first book that I have completed is a romance novel trilogy of about three sister, Olivia, Samantha and Maxie (Mommy's living dolls). www.ivysmemorymakers.com Keep following me, I have something really special to tell you. I promise you will love it. My goal, "I am going to open up your heart" xoxo

Leave a Reply

