Series No. One-Mommy Living Dolls

Mommy’s Living Dolls Trilogy:
By Ivy Lynns
Susanna Ross, Sykes, Carrington wanted her daughters to be groomed and raised in the perfect image just like the beautiful dolls she had as a child. Nevertheless, they were not children anymore nor would they be her living dolls.
Book One: In Honor of His Wife, Olivia
She lost her memory of her past. The doll that was broken.
Book Two: The Shame of the Family, Samantha
She kept a secret from everyone. The doll that was stored away.
Book Three: The Hidden Wild Side, Maxie
The good doctor had a great bedside manner. She was the doll that was taken off the shelf.

cropped-mld-olivia1.jpgBook two coverBook Three Maxie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s